🍁 All 2017 items are available for PRE-ORDER only. items will be shipped out as they are received in to stock.

The invited riders for the 2011 Whitewater Grand Prix in Quebec were announced today and 5 Level Six Team Members made the cut! Congrats to Joel Kowalski, Ben Marr, Keegan Grady, Louise Urwin, and Casper Van Kalmthout. We're rootin' for ya'!

Check out the Whitewater Grand Prix website for more information on riders and events!


Leave a comment